Department of Anesthesiology

Department Celebrates the Careers of Retiring Faculty and CRNAs


Congratulations and thank you to Amy Berresford, CRNA; Jewel Desisto, CRNA; Alice Dozzi, CRNA; Christine Edelmann, MD; Karen Imhoff, CRNA; Catherine Land, CRNA; Joan Mitchell, CRNA; Edward Teeple, MD; Wendy Veith, CRNA; Elliott Weinstock, MD, and Susan Woelfel, MD; who are all retiring from the department this year.

The Department of Anesthesiology hosted a retirement celebration in their honor on July 17, 2017 at the University Club.

Photos from the celebration can be viewed online.