Department of
Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine

Department Celebrates the Careers of Drs. Shushma Aggarwal, Evelyn Gonzalez-Abola, Barbara Brandom, Thomas Lace, Charles Buffington, Richard McHugh, Rajani Chuensumran, and Bharati Parikh


Congratulations and thank you to Shushma Aggarwal, MD; Barbara Brandom, MD; Charles Buffington, MD; Rajani Chuensumran, MD; Evelyn Gonzalez-Abola, MD; Thomas Lace, MD; Richard McHugh, MD; and Bharati Parikh, MD, who are all retiring from the department this year.

The Department of Anesthesiology hosted a retirement celebration in their honor on June 27, 2016 at the University Club.

Photos from the celebration can be viewed online